"Web streaming experience with Snosh"
 
  Snosh Tutorials:
Home - Tutorials - Overwriting existing file:
 
During the conversion, if the existing filename is the same as the converted filename, it will prompt a message asking for permission to overwrite the existing file. To disable this feature:
  • Click on Tools menu, select Options.
  • Uncheck the checkbox "Prompt for overwrite existing file".
  • Click on OK button
 
Useful Definition:
  • Yes
    Overwrite the current file
  • Yes to All
    Overwrite all existing files

  • Save As
    Provide a new filename
  • Skip
    Never overwrite this filE

  • Skip All
    Never overwrite all existing files
 
Home | Features | Purchase | Tutorials | Support | Sitemap | Download | About us
Copyright © 2001- 2017 Softdiv Software Sdn Bhd. All Rights Reserved.